01 Alborosie Herbalist (Select Mix Remix) 142
02 Bob Marley & The Wailers Buffalo Soldier (Select Mix Remix) 125
03 Burning Spear Slavery Days (Select Mix Remix) 143
04 Damian Marley Welcome To Jamrock Pt. 2 (Select Mix Remix) 150
05 Dandy Livingstone Rudy, A Message To You (Select Mix Remix) 107

01 Arcangel Po’ Encima ft. Bryant Myers (Jolly Roger Beats Remix)
02 Daddy Yankee ft J Alvarez El Amante (Jolly Roger Beats Remix)
03 Darell Ft. Farruko -Caliente (Jolly Roger Beats Remix)
04 Don Omar Guaya Guaya (Jolly Roger Beats Remix)
05 Myke Towers Ft. Farruko Si Se Da (Jolly Roger Beats Remix)

01 01. Bob Marley & The Wailers Could You Be Loved (Select Mix Remix) 6:04
02 02. Capleton That Day Will Come (Select Mix Remix) 5:03
03 03. Collie Buddz Come Around (Select Mix Remix) 4:00
04 04. John Holt Beautiful People (Select Mix Remix) 4:19
05 05. Rebelution Celebrate (Select Mix Remix) 4:51

01 Bob Marley & The Wailers Get Up, Stand Up Select Mix Remix .mp3.mp3
02 Dawn Penn You Don’t Love Me No, No, No Select Mix Remix .mp3.mp3
03 Inner Circle Bad Boys Select Mix Remix .mp3.mp3
04 Keith & Tex Stop That Train Select Mix Remix .mp3.mp3
05 Michie One, Louchie Lou Rich Girl Select Mix Remix .mp3.mp3