01 Bobby Shmurda They Don’t Know (Explicit)
02 DaBoyDame f. EST Gee & Rick Ross Feelings (Explicit)
03 DaBoyDame f. EST Gee & Rick Ross Feelings (Instrumental)
04 Fivio Foreign f. Queen Naija & Coi Leray What’s My Name (Explicit)
05 Fortune Got Em Sold (Explicit)

01 Aazar, French Montana, Mariah Angeliq, ZAAC & Dany Synthe The Carnival
02 Alejo, Feid & Robi Pantysito (PO Clean Edit)
03 Alex Rose & Wisin & Yandel Sentido
04 Bad Bunny Moscow Mule (PO Clean Edit)
05 Beenie Man, King Kong, Nuttea & Irie Ites Dangerous

01 71 Digits x Flo Rida Low (Extended Mix)
02 ACT ON & Jax Jones Don’t Stop Movin’ (Extended Mix)
03 Alesso & Zara Larsson Words (Extended)
04 Alok & Bastille Run Into Trouble (Extended Mix)
05 Brett Oosterhaus & Kalia Medeiros Touch The Fire (Rob Moore Remix – Explicit)